top of page
  • Writer's pictureAnthony Martinez

MrBeast Just Hit 100Million Subscriber On Youtube

The popular youtuber just hit 100 Million subscriber on Thursday.

On Thursday, July 28, MrBeast’s main YouTube channel surpassed 100 million subscribers, he was livestreaming before he hit it.


“100 million means so much. I’ve been making videos since I was 11 years old. This number in a way represents everything I’ve ever done in my life and I’m so grateful to everyone who’s ever watched a video. I hope to do YouTube until the day I die.” Jimmy aka MrBeast said.


In celebration, he plans to release new merchandise, and will upload his most expensive video yet. MrBeast began uploading videos to YouTube in 2012, gaining mainstream popularity in 2018, when he started regularly posting videos in which he gave away large sums of money often to total strangers. In 2019 he had the most-liked creator video.

Commentaires


bottom of page